We know what we do, therefore, we offer a full money back guarantee in case you do not receive 100% traffic of what you ordered. Normally, we over-deliver. Also, if the visitors you bought are not adhering to the niche and geo-targeting you chose, we can stop your campaign and refund you the pro-rated unspent credit within 24 hours. Unfortunately this guarantee is not applicable to any Google Adsense Safe Traffic. More information >>
China, Japan, South Korea , India, Taiwan, Indonesia, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Iran, Thailand, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Philippines, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Georgia, Bangladesh, Syria, Oman, Qatar, South Africa, Egypt, Morocco, Kenya, Algeria, Tunisia, Nigeria, Seychelles, Mauritius, Sudan, Angola, Tanzania, Zambia Ghana, Namibia, Australia, New Zealand, Guam, New Caledonia.
5. Advocacy – This phase of the marketing funnel only became apparent since the last 5 years or so. Advocacy means that your customers love you so much, they talk about you to others without you asking them. Customers who have experienced your brand in a positive manner will want to follow you on their preferred social platform. More than that, they’ll help amplify your content by sharing it – because they’re madly in love with you
If you are going to buy traffic do so slowly. Check out similar web dot com it shows how much traffic folks are really getting in the last 6 months. Most big name youtubers and facebook celebrities are getting 200k to 500k views. Imagine 1% of those REAL traffic buy something for $100 bucks GREAT now you will have thousands of dollars. Overall buy Google adwords traffic FIRST, then SLOWLY add CHEAP TRAFFIC.
Finally, there’s the matter of the domain that your bought traffic will be directed to. You should always remember that when you buy traffic to your site, the nature of the site will determine what the response rate could be. In most cases, you can only use one domain per package, so you will have to buy multiple traffic packages for multiple sites.
Breaking it down, Traffic Cost is SEMRush’s way of showing the hypothetical value of a page. Traffic Cost estimates the traffic a page is getting by estimating clickthrough rate (CTR), and then multiplying it against all the positions it ranks for. From there, it looks at what others would be willing to pay for that same traffic using Google AdWords’ CPC.
I really enjoyed your post, im building my own business from the ground up making custom furniture, lighting, and home decor. it took me a year to launch my website and now im trying to invite more traffic and ways for clients and interested parties to share my content and start buying my product. I liked the idea of Share triggers… im going to be incorporating that into my social media strategies. Any advice would go a long way. thanks again Brian
Use this knowledge to understand your conversion rates per ad spend. If you spent $100 to make $800 then you made $8 for every $1 you spent. Conduct more tests, then scale out your efforts using the Pareto Principle, or the 80/20-Rule, which states that 80% of your results are coming from 20% of your efforts. Use meticulous tracking to discover the efforts that are leading to the biggest results. Simple as that.
The way it works is quite simple - you choose the desired geo (country you’d like the visitors to come from) and the niche you want them to be interested in. You also choose how many visitors would you like us to deliver to you (the more you order, the more we’ll throw in on top for free) and over how many days would you like us to send them to you. After that - we take over, set your campaign up and open the tap. Using a mix of expired domains, the XML feed and other traffic sources, we direct the targeted visitors straight to your website.